Study Abroad in Spain with Arcadia University

Staff Supporting Our Programs in Spain

Spelman College students talk about their experiences with Arcadia's in-country support staff.

Our experienced staff is well versed about the academic options and university structure of each Arcadia program. They'll be happy to listen to your specific goals and interests and advise you on program options that match these desires, and help you appreciate the cultural influences that make Spain unique.







In Spain


In Barcelona

Expert Staff Spain Dr. Jaume Gelabert Dr. Jaume Gelabert
Academic Director
for Spain and Cuba Programs
gelaberj@arcadia.edu
Silvia   Serra Silvia Serra
Associate Director of
Arcadia in Barcelona
serras@arcadia.edu
Expert Staff SpainAna Alvarez Ana Alvarez
Administrative &
Housing Officer
alvareza@arcadia.edu
Maria Bascon 75 María Bascón
Student Services
Coordinator
basconm@arcadia.edu

top

In Granada & Toledo

Expert Staff Spain Costanza Conte Costanza Conte
Assistant Director, Granada
contec@arcadia.edu
Expert Staff Spain Triana Martinez Triana Martinez
Housing Coordinator/
Administrative Assistant
martinezt@arcadia.edu

top


In the U.S.


Expert Staff Student Services Francisco Guiller Francisco Guiller
Program Manager
guillerf@arcadia.edu
Expert Staff Student Services Sarah McIntosh Sarah McIntosh
Enrollment Counselor
mcintoshs@arcadia.edu

top