Admissions Staff

Mark Lapreziosa  
Mark Lapreziosa
Vice President for Enrollment Management
laprezim@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2833
Kathy Beardsley  
Kathy Beardsley
Director of Campus Visit Programs
Director of Enrollment Management
beardslk@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2838
Collene-Pernicello2013  
Collene Pernicello
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Director of Enrollment Management
pernicelloc@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2840
ErinKardon2013  
Erin Kardon
Director of Graduate Admissions
Director of Enrollment Management
kardone@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2819
KimParis  
Kim Paris

Operations Manager
parisk@arcadia.edu | 215-517-2504
Marlana Young  
Marlana Young

Systems Coordinator, Admissions
youngm@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2834
MaggieFridinger Maggie Fridinger
fridingerm@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2839

Recruits in Central & Northern NY, GA, IL, MD, VA, DE and DC, and all other states not assigned to another counselor; Admissions Coordinator for homeschooled students.
 
Tiffany Still Tiffany Grant
Senior Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
grantt@arcadia.edu | 215-572-8523

Recruits in portions of Bucks County and Montgomery County and works with graduate students in Ed.D. in Leadership, English, Humanities, Counseling & Psychology, Genetic Counseling, M.F.A. and M.A. in Education programs.
 
Kevin McGann Kevin McGann
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
mcgannk@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2835

Recruits in Southern NJ, Camden, Burlington, and Middlesex Counties, as well as in the Jersey Shore, Pinelands; FYSAE (First Year Study Abroad Experience) Coordinator.   
Alison Venditti Alison Venditti 
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
venditta@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2837

Recruits in Delaware and Chester Counties, 
FL, NH, VT and ME.  Day on Campus Co-Coordinator.
David Wood David Wood
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
woodD@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2836

Recruits in portions of Montgomery County, PA and works with transfer students in all states except NJ, NY, MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME.
Kathy Blum 2012  
Kathy Blum

Assistant Director, Campus Visit Program
blumk@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2179
Colby Langweiler  
Colby Langweiler
Enrollment Management Counselor
langweilerc@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2830

Recruits in Lehigh Valley, Berks county and Northeastern PA, as well as in CO
.
MarciOster Marci Oster
Enrollment Management Counselor
osterm@arcadia.edu | 267-620-4814

Recruits in Northwestern PA, Southern PA (East and West).  Works with transfer students in MD, DE and a portion of PA and works with graduate students in the Forensic Science, International Peace & Conflict Resolution and Int'l. Public Relations programs.  International Student Admissions Coordinator.
Danielle-Luszczyk Danielle Luszczyk 
Enrollment Management Counselor
luszczykd@arcadia.edu | 215-572-4046

Recruits in Monmouth, Somerset, Mercer, Union, Essex, Northern and Southern Passaic, Hudson, Bergen, Sussex, Morris, Warren and Hunterton Counties in NJ.  Honors Program and Accelerated 3-Year Degree Admissions Coordinator.  Day on Campus Co-Coordinator.
Christine Litwin  
Christine Litwin
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management 
litwinc@arcadia.edu | 267-620-4832

Recruits in Allegheny County, Southwest PA, CA and OH; works with transfer students in NJ and portions of PA, and with graduate students in: Physician Assistant Studies, Public Health, Health Ed, M.B.A., and Physical Therapy programs.
AshlingSuppan Ashling Suppan
Enrollment Management Counselor
suppana@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2883

Recruits in portions of Montgomery County and North Central PA.
Photo to come  
Kristy Syrek

Enrollment Management Counselor
syrekk@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2794
Ali Stefanik  
Ali Stefanik
Enrollment Management Counselor
stefanika@arcadia.edu | 267-620-4835

Recruits in Philadelphia county, CT, RI and MA.
EM-Margaret Poteet photo-Hobsons

Margaret Poteet
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
poteetm@arcadia.edu | 215-572-4023

Recruits in TX, Southern and Central NY.

   
Zuri Jones

Graduate Program Assistant, EM
jonesz@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2910
Cyndi Judge
Cyndi Judge
Administrative Assistant to the
VP of Enrollment Management
judgec@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2856
Rosemay Hojnowski  
Rosemary Hojnowski

Office Manager
hojnowsr@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2910
Gail Moser  
Gail Moser

Graduate Program Assistant, EM
moserg@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2910
Tony Indovina  
Tony Indovina

Area Representative for Western Pennsylvania and Ohio
indovina@arcadia.edu 
Top 

Request More InformationQuestionsApply Now

Tour Arcadia
Prospective Student Events
Meet Arcadia Students through blogs and profiles
Yellow Ribbon Veterans Program
Follow us on Facebook

Contact Us

Office of Enrollment Management
450 S. Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Monday through Friday,
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

1-877-ARCADIA 
(1-877-272-2342) or
215-572-2910
admiss@arcadia.edu